Event Date 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 6:00am