Event Date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 11 2020, Mon Jun 08 2020, Mon Jul 13 2020, Mon Aug 10 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020, Mon Dec 14 2020. Also includes Mon Oct 05 2020, Mon Dec 07 2020.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 7:00pm