Event Date 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 6:00am
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - 6:00am