Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Upcoming Events

Saturday, 11/22/2014, 10:00 AM
Boutique Bonanza
Russian Hall, 4 Woodhull Avenue

Saturday, 11/22/2014, 5:00 PM
Pasta Dinner
Little Falls Masonic Lodge, 14 Lincoln Ave.

Sunday, 11/23/2014, 9:00 AM
Pancake Breakfast
Little Falls Masonic Lodge, 14 Lincoln Ave.

Township Directory

Mayor's Office
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
Darlene Post
Mayor
E-mail: dpost@lfnj.com
Charles Cuccia
Township Administrator
Phone: 973-890-4500
Fax: 973-890-4501
E-mail: ccuccia@lfnj.com
Clerk's Office
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
Cynthia Kraus, RMC
Township Clerk
E-mail: ckraus@lfnj.com
Marlene Simone
Deputy Registrar
E-mail: msimone@lfnj.com
Finance Department
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-2121 Fax: 973-890-1736
Charles Cuccia
CMFO/Treasurer
Phone: 973-890-4500
Fax: 973-890-4501
E-mail: ccuccia@lfnj.com
Building Department
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-6182 Fax: 973-256-8017
Joseph Macones
Construction Official
E-mail: jmacones@lfnj.com
Debbie Liscio
Clerk
E-mail: dliscio@lfnj.com
Health Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
John E. Biegel III
Health Officer
Phone: 973-470-5760
E-mail: jbiegel@cliftonnj.org
Antonino Intili, Jr.
Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist
Phone: 973-470-5765
E-mail: nintili@cliftonnj.org
Jane Scarfo
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Phone: 973-470-5778
E-mail: jscarfo@cliftonnj.org
Tax Collector's Office
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-0994 Fax: 973-256-3269
Denise Whiteside, CTC
Tax Collector
E-mail: dwhiteside@lfnj.com
Tax Assessor's Office
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-0272 Fax: N/A
Richard Hamilton
Tax Assessor
E-mail: rhamilton@lfnj.com
Debbie Liscio
Assessor's Clerk
E-mail: dliscio@lfnj.com
Office of Emergency Management
Phone: Fax:
Sgt. Daniel Gianduso
Coordinator
 
James Hearney
Deputy Coordinator
 
Department of Public Works
70 Sindle Avenue
Phone: 973-256-6815 Fax: 973-256-6554
Philip Simone
DPW Superintendent
Phone: 973-256-0309
E-mail: psimone@lfnj.com
Joyce Swartz
DPW Secretary
Phone: 973-256-0309
Fax: 973-256-6554
E-mail: jswartz@lfnj.com
Kevin Nendze
Senior Bus Driver
Phone: 201-994-6831
Recreation Department
160 Paterson Avenue
Phone: 973-256-3884 Fax: 973-256-7179
John Pace
Recreation Director
Phone: 973-256-3884
E-mail: jpace@lfnj.com
Nadine Heinis
Assistant Director
E-mail: nheinis@lfnj.com
Welfare Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-1218 Fax:
Robert D'Antonio
Director
Phone: 973-256-1218
E-mail: rdantonio@lfnj.com
Police Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 9-1-1
(Non-emergency - 973-256-0200)
Fax: 973-256-2542
John Dmuchowski
Police Chief
E-mail: chief@littlefallspd.org
Salvatore Calafiore
Lieutenant
E-mail: scalafiore@littlefallspd.org
Robert Scalera
Records Clerk
Phone: 973-890-4507
Municipal Court
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-2400 Fax: 973-256-8130
G. Dolph Corradino, Esq.
Judge
 
Andrea Trombino
Court Administrator, Deputy Violations Clerk
 
Wilma DeFrancisci
Violations Clerk, Deputy Court Administrator
 
Civic Center
19 Warren Street
Phone: 973-890-4520 Fax: N/A
Nadine Heinis
Assistant Director
E-mail: nheinis@lfnj.com
Fire Department
517 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-0301 Fax: N/A
Jack Sweezy
Fire Chief
E-mail: jsweezy@lfnj.com
Fire Prevention Bureau
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-890-4524 Fax: 973-256-0817
Ed Pomponio
Fire Official
E-mail: epomponio@lfnj.com
Toni Bertino
Clerk
Phone: 973-890-4524
E-mail: tbertino@lfnj.com
Township Council
Phone: Fax:
Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
John Vantuno
Council Member
E-mail: jvantuno@lfnj.com
Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
Bill Organisciak
Council Member
E-mail: borganisciak@lfnj.com