Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 9/2/2015, 10:00 AM
Healing Prayer Service
St. Agnes' Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave.

Wednesday, 9/2/2015, 6:30 PM
Health and Hydration Workshop
27 East Main St., Little Falls

Thursday, 9/3/2015, 7:30 PM
Planning Board Meeting
225 Main Street

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Find more about Weather in Little Falls, NJ
Click for weather forecast

Township Directory

Mayor's Office
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
Darlene Conti
Mayor
E-mail: dconti@lfnj.com
Charles Cuccia
Township Administrator
Phone: 973-890-4500
Fax: 973-890-4501
E-mail: ccuccia@lfnj.com
Clerk's Office
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
Cynthia Kraus, RMC
Township Clerk
E-mail: ckraus@lfnj.com
Marlene Simone
Deputy Registrar
E-mail: msimone@lfnj.com
Finance Department
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-2121 Fax: 973-890-1736
Charles Cuccia
CMFO/Treasurer
Phone: 973-890-4500
Fax: 973-890-4501
E-mail: ccuccia@lfnj.com
Building Department
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-6182 Fax: 973-256-8017
Joseph Macones
Construction Official
E-mail: jmacones@lfnj.com
Debbie Liscio
Clerk
E-mail: dliscio@lfnj.com
Health Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
John E. Biegel III
Health Officer
Phone: 973-470-5760
E-mail: jbiegel@cliftonnj.org
Antonino Intili, Jr.
Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist
Phone: 973-470-5765
E-mail: nintili@cliftonnj.org
Leslie Leonard
Public Health Nurse Supervisor
Phone: 973-470-5777
E-mail: lleonard@cliftonnj.org
Tax Collector's Office
225 Main Street 1st Floor
Phone: 973-256-0994 Fax: 973-256-3269
Denise Whiteside, CTC
Tax Collector
E-mail: dwhiteside@lfnj.com
Tax Assessor's Office
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-256-0272 Fax: N/A
Richard Hamilton
Tax Assessor
E-mail: rhamilton@lfnj.com
Debbie Liscio
Assessor's Clerk
E-mail: dliscio@lfnj.com
Office of Emergency Management
Phone: Fax:
Sgt. Daniel Gianduso
Coordinator
 
James Hearney
Deputy Coordinator
 
Department of Public Works
70 Sindle Avenue
Phone: 973-256-6815 Fax: 973-256-6554
Philip Simone
DPW Superintendent
Phone: 973-256-0309
E-mail: psimone@lfnj.com
Joyce Swartz
DPW Secretary
Phone: 973-256-0309
Fax: 973-256-6554
E-mail: jswartz@lfnj.com
Kevin Nendze
Senior Bus Driver
Phone: 201-994-6831
Recreation Department
160 Paterson Avenue
Phone: 973-256-3884 Fax: 973-256-7179
John Pace
Recreation Director
Phone: 973-256-3884
E-mail: jpace@lfnj.com
Nadine Heinis
Assistant Director
E-mail: nheinis@lfnj.com
Welfare Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-1218 Fax:
Robert D'Antonio
Director
Phone: 973-256-1218
E-mail: rdantonio@lfnj.com
Police Department
225 Main Street
Phone: 9-1-1
(Non-emergency - 973-256-0200)
Fax: 973-256-2542
Robert Scalera
Records Clerk
Phone: 973-890-4507
Municipal Court
225 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-2400 Fax: 973-256-8130
G. Dolph Corradino, Esq.
Judge
 
Andrea Trombino
Court Administrator, Deputy Violations Clerk
 
Wilma DeFrancisci
Violations Clerk, Deputy Court Administrator
 
Civic Center
19 Warren Street
Phone: 973-890-4520 Fax: N/A
Nadine Heinis
Assistant Director
E-mail: nheinis@lfnj.com
Fire Department
517 Main Street
Phone: 973-256-0301 Fax: N/A
Jack Sweezy
Fire Chief
E-mail: jsweezy@lfnj.com
Fire Prevention Bureau
225 Main Street 2nd Floor
Phone: 973-890-4524 Fax: 973-256-0817
Ed Pomponio
Fire Official
E-mail: epomponio@lfnj.com
Toni Bertino
Clerk
Phone: 973-890-4524
E-mail: tbertino@lfnj.com
Township Council
Phone: 973-256-0170 Fax: 973-890-4501
Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
James Damiano
Council Member
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com