Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 10/1/2014, 5:00 PM
County Clerk's Office to provide Passport services and more
Council Chambers at the Municipal Building, 225 Ma

Thursday, 10/2/2014, 7:30 PM
Planning Board
225 Main Street

Saturday, 10/4/2014, 9:00 AM
Giant Garage and Craft Sale
Great Notch Fire Co., 170 Long Hill Road

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Post Darlene Post
Mayor
E-mail: dpost@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
John Vantuno John Vantuno
Council Member
E-mail: jvantuno@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
Bill Organisciak Bill Organisciak
Council Member
E-mail: borganisciak@lfnj.com