Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 4/22/2015, 2:00 PM
2015 Medicare Education Forum
900 Clifton Avenue, Bam C5 Senior Center

Wednesday, 4/22/2015, 7:00 PM
2015 Medicare Education Forum
900 Clifton Avenue, Bam C5 Senior Center

Friday, 4/24/2015, 5:00 PM
An Arbor Day Celebration!
Memorial Park on Wilmore Rd.

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Conti Darlene Conti
Mayor
E-mail: dconti@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
James Damiano
Council Member
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com