Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Upcoming Events

Saturday, 11/1/2014, 12:00 PM
Free Veterans Day Card Making Workshops
Little Falls Public Library

Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Election Day

Thursday, 11/6/2014, 7:30 PM
Planning Board
225 Main Street

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Post Darlene Post
Mayor
E-mail: dpost@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
John Vantuno John Vantuno
Council Member
E-mail: jvantuno@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
Bill Organisciak Bill Organisciak
Council Member
E-mail: borganisciak@lfnj.com