Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Upcoming Events

Monday, 2/9/2015, 6:30 PM
Township Council Regular/Workshop Meeting
225 Main Street

Thursday, 2/12/2015, 11:00 AM
Passaic County Outreach Services
Town Hall

Monday, 2/16/2015
Presidents' Day - Township Offices Closed

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Conti Darlene Conti
Mayor
E-mail: dconti@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
James Damiano
Council Member
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com