Upcoming Events

Monday, 2/27/2017, 7:00 PM
Township Council Regular Meeting
225 Main Street

Tuesday, 2/28/2017, 4:30 PM
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Municipal Building, 2nd Floor

Wednesday, 3/1/2017, 6:30 PM
LegoRama at the Library
Little Falls Public Library, 8 Warren St.

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Latest Little Falls, New Jersey, weather

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

James Damiano James Damiano
Mayor
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
Anthony Sgobba
President, Township Council
E-mail: asgobba@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
Maria Cordonnier
Council Member
E-mail: mcordonnier@lfnj.com
Christopher Vancheri
Council Member
E-mail: cvancheri@lfnj.com