Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 5/3/2016, 10:00 AM
Free Memory Screening
Clifton Board of Health, 900 Clifton Ave., Clifton

Tuesday, 5/3/2016, 6:30 PM
Flood Insurance Premium Reduction Program
Little Falls Civic Center, 19 Warren St.

Tuesday, 5/3/2016, 7:00 PM
May Book Club: The Glass Castle
Little Falls Public Library, 8 Warren St.

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Latest Little Falls, New Jersey, weather

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Conti Darlene Conti
Mayor
E-mail: dconti@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
James Damiano James Damiano
Council Member
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com