Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 9/2/2015, 10:00 AM
Healing Prayer Service
St. Agnes' Episcopal Church, 65 Union Ave.

Wednesday, 9/2/2015, 6:30 PM
Health and Hydration Workshop
27 East Main St., Little Falls

Thursday, 9/3/2015, 7:30 PM
Planning Board Meeting
225 Main Street

Welcome to Little Falls, NJ
Find more about Weather in Little Falls, NJ
Click for weather forecast

Elected Officials

GOVERNMENT OFFICES
TOWNSHIP OF LITTLE FALLS
225 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: 973-256-0170
Fax: 973-890-4501

Darlene Conti Darlene Conti
Mayor
E-mail: dconti@lfnj.com
Louis Fontana Louis Fontana
President, Township Council
E-mail: lfontana@lfnj.com
Pam Porter Pam Porter
Council Member
E-mail: pporter@lfnj.com
Joseph Maceri Joseph Maceri
Council Member
E-mail: jmaceri@lfnj.com
James Damiano James Damiano
Council Member
E-mail: jdamiano@lfnj.com
William Liess William Liess
Council Member
E-mail: wliess@lfnj.com