Event Date 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:00am